Album Results

Items 1 – 3 of 3 shown.

Gregory Wanamaker
Citizens of Nowhere

George Gershwin
Michael Lowenstern: Spasm

Sheree Clement
Tour de Force
albums (3) works (0) tracks (3)
title composer artists/ensemble play
Citizens of Nowhere Gregory Wanamaker Jan Berry Baker, saxophone; Kenneth Long, clarinet play
Michael Lowenstern: Spasm George Gershwin Heather Barringer, human percussion; Ed Lowenstern, vocal samples; Mark Edward Gibbons, vocal samples; Michael Lowenstern, bass clarinet; Michael Lowenstern, vocal samples; Jerome Kitzke, human percussion; Jerome Kitzke, vocal samples; Heather Barringer, voice; Jay Johnson, voice; Tom Linker, human percussion; Jay Johnson, human percussion; Matt Lambiase, vocal samples; Tom Linker, voice play
Tour de Force Sheree Clement Eliza Garth, piano play
Previous PagePrevious Page    Next PageNext Page