Album Results

Items 1 – 3 of 3 shown.
albums (3) works (0) tracks (24)
title composer artists/ensemble play
Alex Cline Ensemble: Montsalvat Alex Cline Jeff Gauthier, bells; Alex Cline, percussion; Alex Cline, kantele; Wayne Peet, keyboards; Aina Kemanis, bells; Eric von Essen, cello; Aina Kemanis, voice; Jeff Gauthier, violin; Eric von Essen, bass; Wayne Peet, bells; Eric von Essen, bells play
Dave Ferris: The Quiet One Dave Ferris Howie Shear, trumpet; Eric von Essen, bass; Dave Ferris, piano; Bob Sheppard, tenor saxophone; Kendall Kay, drums play
Jeff Gauthier: Internal Memo Jeff Gauthier Eric von Essen, bass; Peter Kent, violin; Alex Cline, percussion; David Witham, piano; Alex Cline, drums; David Witham, synthesizer; Eric von Essen, chromatic harmonica; Jeff Gauthier, violin play
Previous PagePrevious Page    Next PageNext Page