Microtonal Works by Partch, Cage, La Barbara & Drummond

Mode Records
1982 — 1988

click here to login
play Two Studies on Ancient Greek Scales 4:03 Dean Drummond, arr.; Harry Partch    
play Then or Never 8:54 Dean Drummond    
play Haikai for flute and zoomoozophone 7:36 John Cage    

play Silent Scroll 9:31 Joan La Barbara    
play Columbus 10:26 Dean Drummond    
play Incredible Time (to live and die) 13:09 Dean Drummond