Album Results

Items 1 – 1 of 1 shown.

Johanna Beyer
Restless, Endless, Tactless
albums (1) works (4) tracks (20)
title composer artists/ensemble play
Restless, Endless, Tactless Johanna Beyer and the Birth of American Percussion Music Johanna Beyer Meehan/Perkins Duo; Todd Meehan, percussion; Doug Perkins, percussion; Baylor Percussion Group; Austin Aeschbacher, percussion; Steve Dailey, percussion; Logan Dean, percussion; Bobby Fajardo, percussion; Aaron Krouse, percussion; Robert McCullagh, percussion; Daniel Medina, percussion; Michael Nelson, percussion; Tyson Voigt, percussion; Daniel Webbon, percussion; Matthew McClung, percussion; Brian Marks, piano; Margaret Crites, piano; Soon Cho, voice play
Previous PagePrevious Page    Next PageNext Page