Album Results

Items 1 – 1 of 1 shown.

Lawrence D. "Butch" Morris
Dust to Dust
albums (1) works (0) tracks (7)
title composer artists/ensemble play
Dust to Dust Lawrence D. "Butch" Morris Wayne Horvitz, keyboards; Myra Melford, piano; Marty Ehrlich, clarinet; Bryan Carrott, vibraphone; Janet Grice, bassoon; Wayne Horvitz, electronics; J. A. Deane, trombone; Zeena Parkins, harp; Lawrence D. "Butch" Morris, Conductor; J. A. Deane, electronics; Jean-Paul Bourelly, guitar; John Purcell, oboe; Jason Kao Hwang, violin; Andrew Cyrille, drums; Vickey Bodner, English horn play
Previous PagePrevious Page    Next PageNext Page