Album Results

Items 1 – 7 of 7 shown.

Anthony Braxton
Composition 30

Donald Crockett
Donald Crockett: Night Scenes

Eric Moe
Eric Moe: Meanwhile Back At The Ranch

Magnus Lindberg
International Contemporary Ensemble with Daniel Lippel: Abandoned Time

Keeril Makan
Keeril Makan: Afterglow

Cory Smythe
Tyshawn Sorey: that/not
albums (7) works (2) tracks (29)
title composer artists/ensemble play
Composition 30 Anthony Braxton Cory Smythe, piano play
Donald Crockett: Night Scenes Donald Crockett Firebird Ensemble; Gabriela Diaz, violin; David Russell, cello; Cory Smythe, piano; Kate Vincent, viola; Rane Moore, clarinet; Scott Fitzsimmons, bass; Sarah Bob, piano; Aaron Trant, percussion; Jeffrey Means, Conductor; Jeffrey Means, percussion play
Eric Moe: Meanwhile Back At The Ranch Eric Moe Firebird Ensemble; Sarah Brady, flute; Rane Moore, clarinet; Gabriela Diaz, violin; Kate Vincent, viola; David Russell, cello; Sarah Bob, piano; Jeffrey Means, Conductor; Jeffrey Means, percussion; Cory Smythe, piano; Eric Moe, piano; Aaron Trant, percussion play
International Contemporary Ensemble with Daniel Lippel: Abandoned Time Magnus Lindberg Claire Chase, musical director; Kivie Cahn-Lipman, cello; Katinka Kleijn, cello; Claire Chase, flute; International Contemporary Ensemble (ICE); Matthew Ward, Conductor; Cory Smythe, piano; David Bowlin, violin; Daniel Lippel, guitar; Randall Zigler, bass; David Schotzko, percussion; Maiya Papach, viola; Tony Arnold, soprano; David Reminick, saxophone; Joshua Rubin, clarinet play
Keeril Makan: Afterglow Keeril Makan International Contemporary Ensemble (ICE); Eric Lamb, alto flute; Joshua Rubin, clarinet; Erik Carlson, violin; Kivie Cahn-Lipman, cello; Cory Smythe, piano; Nathan Davis, percussion; Adam Sliwinski, Conductor; Eric Lamb, flute; James Austin Smith, oboe; Nuiko Wadden, harp; Eric Lamb, bass flute; Joshua Rubin, bass clarinet; Gareth Flowers, trumpet; Randall Zigler, bass; Erik Carlson, Conductor play
Tyshawn Sorey: that/not Cory Smythe Tyshawn Sorey, piano; Cory Smythe, piano; Ben Gerstein, trombone; Tyshawn Sorey, drums; Thomas Morgan, bass; Cory Smythe, Wurlitzer electric piano play
Xenakis Edition, Vol. 13: Ensemble Works 3 Iannis Xenakis Cory Smythe, piano; International Contemporary Ensemble (ICE); Steven Schick, Conductor; Joshua Rubin, bass clarinet; Tony Arnold, soprano; Benny Sluchin, trombone; red fish blue fish; Brian Archinal, marimba; Dustin DeHart, marimba; Justin Donahue, marimba; Ross Karre, marimba; Bonnie Whiting, marimba; Stephen Solook, marimba; Steven Schick, percussion play
Previous PagePrevious Page    Next PageNext Page