Album Results

Items 1 – 5 of 5 shown.

Dominick Argento
Dominick Argento: Postcard from Morocco

Frank Lewin
Frank Lewin: Burning Bright

Frank Lewin
Frank Lewin: Orchestral Music

Frank Lewin
Frank Lewin: Sacred Music

Ned Rorem
Ned Rorem: Concerto for Left Hand and Orchestra
albums (5) works (5) tracks (86)
title composer artists/ensemble play
Dominick Argento: Postcard from Morocco Dominick Argento Elliot Madore, baritone; Tammy Coil, mezzo-soprano; Alexander Michael Petersen, viola; Aaron Stewart, saxophone; Gabe Globus-Hoenich, percussion; Melissa White, violin; Joshua Stewart, tenor; Johnny Teyssier, clarinet; Eric L. Thompson III, double bass; Curtis Chamber Ensemble; Achilles Liarmakopoulos, trombone; Rossen Milanov, Conductor; Amanda Majeski, soprano; Lisa Keller, piano; Benjamin Folk, percussion; Brian Zachary Porter, tenor; Evan Hughes, bass; Rinnah Moriah, soprano; Curtis Opera Theatre; Lisa Keller, celesta; Stanley Alexandrowicz, guitar play
Frank Lewin: Burning Bright Opera in Three acts, based on the novel and play by John Steinbeck Frank Lewin Sherry Overholt, soprano; Rinde Eckert, tenor; Lee Velta, baritone; Scott Altman, bass-baritone; New Symphony Orchestra of Sofia; Rossen Milanov, Conductor play
Frank Lewin: Orchestral Music Frank Lewin Brett Deubner, viola; Rossen Milanov, Conductor; New Symphony Orchestra of Sofia play
Frank Lewin: Sacred Music Frank Lewin Leo Goeke, tenor; New Symphony Orchestra; Robert Oliver, baritone; Sylvia Jones, soprano; Princeton High School Choir; Jayn Seigel, flute; Robert Conant, organ; Yale Camerata; Nicolai Janitzky, baritone; Marguerite Brooks, Conductor; Nancianne Parrella, organ; Rossen Milanov, Conductor play
Ned Rorem: Concerto for Left Hand and Orchestra Ned Rorem Andre Previn, Conductor; Jeffrey Lastrapes, cello; Katerina Englichova, harp; Steven Copes, violin; Wendy Warner, cello; Gregory Raden, clarinet; Jack Sutte, trumpet; Choong-Jin Chang, viola; Ryan Leveille, percussion; Kathy Lord, oboe; Elizabeth Ostiling, flute; Curtis Symphony Orchestra; Anthony Lafargue, percussion; Rossen Milanov, Conductor; Reiko Uchida, piano; Gary Graffman, piano play
Previous PagePrevious Page    Next PageNext Page