Album Results

Items 1 – 2 of 2 shown.

David Weinstein
A Confederacy of Dances Vol. I

Anthony Coleman
Anthony Coleman: Lapidation
albums (2) works (0) tracks (4)
title composer artists/ensemble play
A Confederacy of Dances Vol. I David Weinstein Tohban Djan; Arto Lindsay, guitar; Robin Holcomb, prompter; Ursula Oppens, piano; Robert James, tapes; Luli Shioi, bass guitar; Anthony Coleman, keyboard sampler; M.E. Miller, drums; Erik Friedlander, cello; Carol Emanuel, harp; David Shea, effects; Guy Klucevsek, accordion; David Shea, tapes; Vicki Bodner, English horn; Ron Kuivila, electronics; Christian Marclay, turntables; Shelley Hirsch, voice; John Zorn, reeds; Robert James, sound effects; Hahn Rowe, violin; Zeena Parkins, electronics; Luli Shioi, voice; Jonathan Storck, double bass; Davey Williams, electric guitar; Jim Pugliese, drums; Billy Bang, violin; Jeanne Lee, voice; David Shea, turntables; Mary Rowell, violin; Vicki Bodner, oboe; Arto Lindsay, voice; Ikue Mori, drum machine; Ron Kuivila, computer; Wadada Leo Smith, trumpet; Don Byron, clarinet; David Weinstein, keyboard sampler; Jim Pugliese, sampler; Jim Staley, trombone; Wayne Horvitz, electronic keyboard; Chris Cochrane, electric guitar; Zeena Parkins, electric harp; Ikue Mori, drums; Bill Frisell, electric guitar; Ursula Oppens, piano play
Anthony Coleman: Lapidation Anthony Coleman Ned Rothenberg, clarinet; Marty Ehrlich, clarinet; Jacob Garchik, trombone; Doug Wieselman, bass clarinet; Marco Cappelli, mandolin; Marco Cappelli, guitar; Marco Cappelli, electric guitar; Ken Filiano, bass; Cornelius Dufallo, violin; Joseph Kubera, piano; Marty Ehrlich, tenor saxophone; Sean Conly, bass; Kevin Norton, percussion; Doug Wieselman, clarinet; Jim Pugliese, percussion; Doug Wieselman, E-flat clarinet; Marty Ehrlich, bass clarinet; Anthony Coleman, electric organ; Dan Barrett, violoncello; Stephen Gosling, piano; Anthony Coleman, Conductor; Christopher McIntyre, trombone; Ted Reichman, accordion; Ned Rothenberg, bass clarinet; Chris Veilleux, alto saxophone; Jameson Swanagon, electric guitar; Cory Pesaturo, accordion; Eli Keszler, drums; Matt Plummer, trombone; Ben Davis, bass; Christopher McDonald, piano; Ashley Paul, alto saxophone; Dana Jessen, bassoon; Gareth Flowers, trumpet play
Previous PagePrevious Page    Next PageNext Page